Hillside Bingen

Hillside

Hillside

Home / Projects / Hillside Bingen

HILLSIDE BINGEN ON THE RHINE

Above the town, in a natural and quiet location, there are 2 modern semi-detached houses. Representative and characterful architecture, attached terraces and loggias on all levels as well as individual room concepts for the whole family make your new home a real living experience.

Highlights include the open gallery, a separate detached apartment in the basement and a green outdoor area with private gardens. Enjoy the view of the countryside and the quiet paradies away from everyday stress.

Location

At the entrance to the UNESCO World Heritage Site “Upper Middle Rhine Valley”, Bingen is located at the intersection of four regions and their wine-growing regions: Rhine Hesse, Nahe, Middle Rhine and Rheingau. Despite its location in the lovely Rhine-Main metropolitan region, Bingen has retained the charm of the “recreational region. ” It is only a stone’s throw away from the “student metropolis” Mainz (approx. 20 minutes by car) and the “financial metropolis” Frankfurt (approx. 50 minutes by car) is easily accessible via the direct connection to the A60.

Project details

project type
Duplex house with granny flat
construction year
Completion approx. 9 months after purchase
units
2
adress
Josef-Knettel Str. 47, 55411 Bingen am Rhein
garage/ parking spaces
Underground car park and outdoor parking spaces
architect
Christoph Ney
price
From € 1.600.000
300
300 m²
living space
162
162 m²
garden
8
8
rooms
3
3
bath rooms

Furnishings

The semi-detached houses have 235 and 300 square meters of living space. They offer plenty of space for the whole family with a spacious living, cooking and dining area, daylight bathrooms with a walk-in shower and bathtub, the guest toilets, an open gallery, terraces and loggias attached to the living areas, the cellar, a garden and three parking spaces. Real wood Parquet and floor-to-ceiling window elements in the living rooms as well as various plaster surfaces and glass elements on the façade underline the classic modernity of the houses. This is where exclusive room design is created, tailor-made for you!

Energie-Efficiency-Standard

Energy-efficiency-standart buildings brings attractive benefits. The Efficiency House has both financial benefits and benefits for the environment. However, the measures to be taken for the standard efficiency house involve even stricter requirements: As a so-called plus energy house, it generates more energy than it needs for its own needs and can make this surplus energy available to the general public. The heat loss is reduced and the energy requirement of a residential property is significantly minimised. This reduces energy costs and can thus be saved by the user.

Houses
Detail Code Rooms Floor Size Parking Property area Price Status
2 8+3 3 235m² 3 452m²   Sold
6 8+3 1 300m² 3 413m² € 1.600.000  Free

Send an inquiry

Hillside Bingen

Hillside

Hillside

Home / Projekte / Hillside Bingen

HILLSIDE BINGEN AM RHEIN

Oberhalb der Stadt, in naturnaher und ruhiger Lage, entstehen 2 moderne Doppelhäuser. Repräsentative und charakterstarke Architektur, auf allen Ebenen angegliederte Terrassen und Loggien sowie individuelle Raumkonzepte für die ganze Familie machen Ihr neues Zuhause zu einem wahren Wohnerlebnis.

Highlights sind neben der offenen Galerie eine separate Einliegerwohnung im Untergeschoss und ein grüner Außenbereich mit privaten Gärten. Genießen Sie den Ausblick in die Landschaft und die ruhige Idylle abseits vom Alltagsstress.

Lage

Am Eingangstor zum UNESCO-Welterbe "Oberes Mittelrheintal" liegt Bingen im Schnittpunkt von vier Regionen und ihren Weinanbaugebieten: Rheinhessen, Nahe, Mittelrhein und Rheingau. Trotz der Lage in der belebten Metropolregion Rhein-Main hat sich Bingen den Charme der „Erholregion“ bewahrt. Es liegt nur einen Katzensprung entfernt von der „Studentenmetropole“ Mainz (ca. 20 Autominuten) und auch die „Finanzmetropole“ Frankfurt (ca. 50 Autominuten) ist über die direkte Anbindung zur A60 gut erreichbar.

Projekt Details

Projektart
Doppelhaushälfte mit Einliegerwohnung
Baujahr
Fertigstellung circa 9 Monate nach Kauf
Einheiten
2
Adresse
Josef-Knettel Str. 47, 55411 Bingen am Rhein
Garagen/Stellplätze
Tiefgarage und Pkw-Außenstellplätze
Architekt
Christoph Ney
Preis
ab € 1.600.000
300
300 m²
Wohnfläche
162
162 m²
Gartenanteil
8
8
Zimmer
3
3
Badezimmer

Ausstattung

Die Doppelhäuser verfügen über 235 m² und 300 m² Wohnfläche. Sie bieten mit einem großzügigen Wohn-, Koch- und Essbereich, Tageslichtbädern mit ebenerdig begehbarer Dusche und Badewanne, den Gäste-WC`s, einer offenen Galerie, an die Wohnbereiche angegliederte Terrassen und Loggien, dem Keller, einem Garten und drei PKW-Stellplätzen genügend Freiraum für die ganze Familie. Echtholz Parkett und bodentiefe Fensterelemente in den Wohnräumen sowie unterschiedliche Putzoberflächen und Glaselemente an der Fassade unterstreichen die klassische Moderne der Häuser.

Hier entsteht exklusives Raum-Design, maßgeschneidert für Sie!

Energie-Effizienzhaus-Standard

Energieeffizientes Bauen bringt attraktive Vorteile mit sich. Der Effizienzhaus Standard geht sowohl mit finanziellen Vorteilen als auch mit Vorteilen für die Umwelt einher. Die zu treffenden Maßnahmen für den Standard des Energie-Effizienzhauses bringen jedoch noch strengere Anforderungen mit sich: Als sogenanntes Plusenergiehaus erzeugt solch ein Haus mehr Energie, als es für seinen eigenen Bedarf benötigt und kann diese überschüssige Energie für die Allgemeinheit zur Verfügung stellen. Der Wärmeverlust wird verringert und der Energiebedarf einer Wohnimmobilie wird deutlich minimiert. Dadurch werden Energiekosten erheblich gesenkt und können somit von dem Nutzer eingespart werden.

Häuser
Detail Bezeichnung Zimmer Stockwerk Wohnfläche Parkplatz Grundstückgrösse Preis Status
2 8+3 3 235m² 3 452m²   Verkauft
6 8+3 1 300m² 3 413m² € 1.600.000  Frei

Unverbindlich anfragen